Whatever the Wind Brings

Video game reviews

Sometimes I like to talk about games that I like, and sometimes I like to write about games that I like. There's an indie video game digital magazine I collaborate with from time to time, and I wrote two articles for them this year: one was about Caves of Qud, a roguelike/RPG that's pretty cool and expansive; the other was about Roadwarden, a mix between CYOA (Choose Your Own Adventure) and RPG.

I wouldn't call them "real" reviews though, as they are just my impressions after playing the game. But I do like to talk about which aspects hooked me in and worked within the gaming context. Maybe that's more of an opinion or analysis than a review? Anyway.

If you want to read about Caves of Qud, you can click here.

If you want to read about Roadwarden, you can click here.

#video-game